Legal Question in Family Law in Mississippi

Adultry

this is the evidence i have so far: 1. i found them at his place. the door was locked and it took him about a minute to open the door. when he answered the door he was not wearing a shirt and i found her hiding in the bathroom (clothes on). 2. said she went to visit friend out of town. stayed in hotel. on her way back in town her dad was waiting on them and followed her to where she dropped him off at a friends house. 3. i found a letter from him indicating his feelings for her and pictures of him in her night stand with his feelings toward her on the back. 4. had her followed for PI for two weeks. he can verify them being together on four occasions (leaving her car at a friends place and then taking his car back to his place and also her car to his place) each time staying for about 3-4 hours. she uses nothing but her cell phone. she has sold our stock. the check had both our names seperated by the ''&''. i did not sign the check, she forged my name and deposited the check into her savings acct. all of this she thinks i know nothing about except for the letter and pictures.

in your estimation, would this be enough evidence to prove an adultrus affair in the state of Mississippi.

thanks,

pat

Asked on 12/27/02, 1:06 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Albert Pettigrew Law Offices Ph 228-875-8736
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Adultry

yes

Read more
Answered on 12/27/02, 3:12 pm
Jeffrey Padgett Padgett Law Firm, pllc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Adultry

I would say so.

Read more
Answered on 12/28/02, 5:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now