Legal Question in Family Law in Mississippi

married felons

can felons get married

Asked on 6/03/07, 12:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jan Butler Jan R. Butler
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: married felons

If they follow the proper procedure, yes.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/07, 4:53 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Mississippi


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now