Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Mississippi

capricious and arbitrary

when is a law or city ordinance capricious or arbitrary?

Asked on 8/30/02, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeffery Navarro Jeffery M. Navarro, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: capricious and arbitrary

What is the question?

Read more
Answered on 9/09/02, 1:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now