Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Mississippi

what procedure do i use to get someone to move a mobile home off my land

Asked on 1/30/13, 9:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to serve them with a notice to quit, and file an eviction complaint in justice court, if any, if not file complaint in circuit court.

Read more
1/31/13, 1:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now