Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Mississippi

Are you responsible for the cost to have a mobile home removed off of your property when a verbal contract was broken?

Asked on 6/21/13, 2:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I assume you rented property to someone with a mobile home. You could probably be responsible, but may have grounds for reimbursement from the tenant.

Read more
7/02/13, 11:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now