Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Mississippi

sold mobile home to be moved in 30 days 2 months later has not been moved and cannot find the buyer. had a hand written agreement

Asked on 7/02/13, 8:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I need more information to understand your question.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/13, 12:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now