Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Mississippi

convicted sex offender

well i grew up with a convicted sex offender in my house. as my step dad. about 5 or 6 times a week he would come into my room. i finally got a lock on my door after 8 years. now i am afraid that my younger brother is going through the same thing. he is showing all of the signs. what can i do to help him? thank you

Asked on 7/31/06, 3:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: convicted sex offender

Call the police.

Read more
8/10/06, 2:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now