Mississippi  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
4/19/09, 7:30 pm

Legal Question


Major depression sc 30%

Hello all's

This forum gives great information for veterans.You guys are the best and thank you for your support.I have my c&p exam done last month an would like some input what the doctor said.Here goes: 30% sc MDD

AXIS I 1.DYSTHMIC Disorder

2.Major dpressive disorder,current,moderate

AXIS II N/A

AXIS III hyperlipidemia,DVT,gout,Venous insufficiency

AXIS IV Unemployed,social isolation,limited social support

AXIS V GAF 53

The axis I diagnostic of dysthhmic disorder conforms to DSM-IV criteria for dysthmic disorder.The axis I diagnostis of recurrent major deprssive disorder conforms to DSM-IV criteria for recurrent major depressive disorder.

Post military stressor: interpersonal problems related to irritability secondary to problem with depression.

Effect of psychiatric condition on social and industrial function: The veteran's pyschiatric condition has caused impairment in social and industrial function.

chronic

daily

recent stressor unemployed

symptom moderate

remission none


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search