Legal Question in Veterans Law in Mississippi

i'm a spouse of a 100% disabled veteran who passed away on july 2 2005 and i am trying to get my surviving spouse benifits can you help

Asked on 9/23/11, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jill Mitchell Heard & Smith, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It all depends on the cause of death, what he was service-connected for, and the status of the case. Feel free to email me at fight4veteransrights@yahoo.com with more details.

Read more
9/24/11, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88167 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now