Legal Question in Workers Comp in Mississippi

Knee injury while at work

I work at NORTHROP GRUMMAN ship systems and was injured in an accident involving a truck, My knee constantly clicks and pop, very painful, It's gotten more painful since ARTHROSCOPIC surgery. I think I need a lawyer who should I call?

Asked on 3/03/09, 8:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Olufemi Salu Salu and Salu Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Knee injury while at work

You did not state the date of your injury. Please contact me at salu@salulawfirm.com to schedule a free consultation.

Sincerely

Femi Salu

Read more
3/18/09, 10:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now