Legal Question in Investment Law in Missouri

Can a spouse legally prevent the other spouse from withdrawing monies in a Edward Jones account ?

Asked on 12/25/10, 5:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barbara Hecht Barbara E. Hecht, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Withdrawal from such account depends on whether it is an individual account or a joint account or an account requiring both signatures. Double check.

Read more
1/03/11, 4:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Investment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now