Missouri  |  Disability Law

question bubble
9/27/04, 1:24 pm

Legal Question


was fired after hurting my back

I had a accident in dec. 03 and was put on 18 mo. probation. On 8-26-04 i injured my back. i was off for a week then went back to work for a week all was fine . then the following week i was told i was suppended until futher notice. Then two days later i recieved a call saying i was fired.What can i do if anything. im still under doctors treatment. thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search