Legal Question in Business Law in Missouri

Can you tell me if it is typical for a company to withhold forms that will need to be signed upon employment until the position has been accepted and orientation begun?

Asked on 3/14/13, 9:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It, sadly, is typical. But, a well crafted acceptance letter may avoid some of the nee restraint s Saab employer tries to get the employee you accept or concede.

Good luck

Read more
3/14/13, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now