Missouri  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 7:51 pm

Legal Question


i was buy a truck form a lady that died my name and her name was the only one on title. now her family said i have to pay them but there was no sign paper to that want my right


question bubble
11/21/09, 9:58 pm

Legal Answer


It is unclear what you are asking. Perhaps if you rewrite your posting, with a clearer description of the facts of yout case, someone can give you some advice about your situation. Also, make sure you ask your question, along with describing the facts.

Good luck

Anthony Smith

LawSmith P.O. Box 2336 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search