Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Missouri

My fiance's x wife keeps calling dfs with wild false alogations. All have been completed and unfounded. how can we make this stop?

Asked on 8/16/12, 11:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your fiancee may need to file a motion within the divorce/custody case. That way he makes the court that has jurisdiction over the kids, aware of what is going on.

Good luck

Read more
8/16/12, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now