Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Missouri

I am seeking an lawyer to file a hippaa violation. Is there a lawyer in the springfield missouri area that handles these cases?

Asked on 1/04/12, 7:52 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

M. Scott Montgomery the montgomery law firm llc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. Please tell me more about the violation.

Thanks.

Scott@montgomerylaw.org

Read more
1/04/12, 8:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now