Missouri  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
9/27/09, 7:50 pm

Legal Question


I had a bracelet repaired while on a trip. When I took it in the lady told me it would be an hour. I can back in exactly one hour, I was then told 10 mor mins, I was then told it would be another 20 mins. I then asked if I could just have the bracelet back without repair. Within 1 min I was told it was done and fixed. It broke an 1 1/2 hours later. I went back to the mall and let them see that it came apart, they offered to refix it. I said no, we don't have time to wait and asked for a refund. I was told no, and basically asked to leave the store.

Please help, I feel ripped off.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search