Legal Question in Consumer Law in Missouri

Do I have breach of contract when I signed & deposited 50% for new windows in August 2011. It doesn't state a deleivery date? But verbally told 6-8 weeks

Asked on 2/18/12, 7:23 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

M. Scott Montgomery the montgomery law firm llc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. The law imposes a reasonable delivery date when no date is specified.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/12, 11:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now