Legal Question in Consumer Law in Missouri

I ordered some plumbing supplies from a wholeseller. I received and paid for half the order at the agreed upon price, when the rest of the order arrived the wholeseller marked the price up $1000.00, I cannot use most of the parts I already have without the rest of the order. Isn't this illegal??

Asked on 9/13/12, 4:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should only pay the connect price.

Read more
Answered on 9/13/12, 4:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now