Legal Question in Consumer Law in Missouri

I need to know is there a such thing as a ten year lease?

Asked on 5/31/12, 7:34 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I know of no law that would prevent a ten year residential lease. They are common in commercial property leases

Read more
5/31/12, 7:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now