Missouri | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
I have judgment agains defendant, but I can not arrange garnishment because I can not find where defendant work ( company name and adddress) What can I do?
I have judgment agains defendant, but I can not arrange garnishment because I can not find where defendant work ( company name and adddress) What can I do?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael R. Nack |
You can hire a private investigator, or you could simply follow the defendant when he or she leaves home to go to work. |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Jefferson City, MO
Questions Answered: 1384
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-09
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 22
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-17
► An out of town laywer calls me about a debt and threatens to file the law suit...
► Iam the co-signer for an auto loan, the car is about to be repossessed.Can the car...
► I was buying a vehicle from a buy here pay here place in Missouri. I was unable to...
► I have an unsecured line of credit with Bank of America. I combines a bunch of CC...
► My mortgagee ( GMAC Mortgage)dropped my line of credit by $20K, and took that same...
► My wife bought a car in N.C. in 1994, after moving to M.O. a couple years later she...
► My son had a car that got totaled 8years ago almost 9 can they sue now and win mo...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Missouri| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press