About 8-9 years ago i called police because my husband pushed me. I later dropped charges. He never had to go to court. He wants his right to carry and they say he can not get it. Why? We have been married for almost 15 years with no other problems since.
1 Answer from Attorneys
Your husband needs to get a copy of his criminal record, andhis deniel letter, and then consult directly with an attorney in your area. It may be impossible for someone online to speculate as to the reason for his license denial.
Related Questions & Answers
My husband forged my signature to the back of our 1998 federal income tax refund... Asked 2/13/13, 1:08 am in United States Missouri Criminal Law
If I was probation for a class c felony but received sis and have been released to I... Asked 2/12/13, 8:30 pm in United States Missouri Criminal Law
My seventeen year old just got arrested for possession of marijuana. I think about... Asked 2/04/13, 7:21 pm in United States Missouri Criminal Law
Can u get charged with property damage if your name was not on the lease Asked 1/30/13, 4:03 pm in United States Missouri Criminal Law
My friend (adult) saw a bunch kids (minors) picking on another kid. He told them to... Asked 1/28/13, 2:59 pm in United States Missouri Criminal Law