Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

can I be arrested for unpaid medical bill if I am on probation

Asked on 9/11/13, 5:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. Unless paying the bill was a condition of your probation.

Read more
Answered on 9/11/13, 6:58 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now