Missouri  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/12/09, 12:18 am

Legal Question


class b felony

property theft involving two individuals at a company where one person was the main person doing the most over a long period time and an employee under him was invited to do what he was doing. The person under the manager did it for almost a year and quit. That person co-operated with the police to the fullest, signed a voluntary statement and gave back what property he had in co-operation with authorities but is still facing a class b felony of property theft. At this point there is no defense but what can be done with a good attorney to knock down the class b to a misdemeanor with no prison time?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search