Missouri | Criminal Law
Legal Question
When defending yourself in criminal court how do you file motions to dismiss,evidence,or request for full discloseal in criminal court?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
If you want to defend yourself, why are you asking atrorneys how to do it? You might want to consider hiring an attonrey for the limited purpose of assisting you in drafting documents in your case. this could cost much less than hiring them to represent you in court. If not, then take the specific charge that you have been accused of, and reserach the appellate cases relevant to that charge as to the issues of form of Discovery requests Dispositive Motions. Take what the justices said was right or wrong about a particular document and use that to alter how you draft and submit your documents.
Good luck |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
The Stevens Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Guilfoil Law Group, L.L.C.
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-08
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Umstattd-Cope Law Firm, LLC
Joplin, MO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-30
Greene & Taylor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Search Questions and Answers


