Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

If I was probation for a class c felony but received sis and have been released to I regain my rights? Such as to vote, go to Canada, and bare arms. I did not have a violent crime but had steriods in my possession

Asked on 2/12/13, 8:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If enough time has passed, you may seek to have the conviction expunged. You should consult directly with counsel in your area.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 2/13/13, 5:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now