Missouri | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Our son is being accused of dealing drugs at school. They don't have any evidence, they found no drugs. All of the information came from other students. They suspended him for 10 days, we are waiting the results from the school district. The school police officer says that he can press criminal charges & wants our son to make a statement, before the school district has made the decision. What should we do? How do we find an attorney that deals with this situation?


