Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

My ex wife filed a full order of protection on me her evidence consist mainly of somewhat harrassing messages i sent her boyfriend. can eshe file on the messages i sent to him

Asked on 9/21/13, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not "criminal law", but obviously anyone can file anything. You should hire an attorney and defend this case.

Read more
Answered on 9/22/13, 4:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now