Legal Question in DUI Law in Missouri

My licensed is suspended in missouri for dui. My license is from kansas not missouri. does this mean i can't drive in missouri only?

Asked on 10/25/09, 8:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You are correct. However, Kansas often suspends their dirver's license when they get a dui or suspended in Missouri.

Good luck

Read more
11/02/09, 5:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now