Legal Question in DUI Law in Missouri

This question is not drunk driving related, but there was no category that underaged drinking fell under, so I will ask here. I received an MIP of alcohol on a river in Missouri. I would like to apply for a deferred prosecution with the prosecutors office, and would like to know how to do so. I do not want an attorney, I just would like to know how I would go about applying for a deferred prosecution.

Asked on 9/10/09, 7:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now