Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

IN My Divorce Papers It States That I Get Our Martial Mobile Home And My Ex Husband Makes the payments But THe Home Is In His Parents Name Although The Finance Company Is Aware That We Had Been Living In It And PaYing For It And I Still Live In It With our Two Sons So When I Decide To Move It To Another Loacation Will I Be Able To Without Any Legal Reprocussions?

Asked on 6/14/13, 6:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. His parents own it, right?

Read more
6/14/13, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now