Missouri  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 11:31 am

Legal Question


Husband and wife each filed for divorce January 2009. They have been separated ever since. They do have one child. The court date has been set for January 2010. Currently the wife is pregnant with someone else's child.

Will the State of Missouri grant the divorce in January 2010?


question bubble
11/19/09, 10:47 pm

Legal Answer


No, not if the wife is pregnant.

Michael R. Nack

Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law 200 South Bemiston (307) St. Louis, MO 63105

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search