Missouri | Family Law
Legal Question
Can a judge reverse their decision if they find out it was not for the best interest of those involved, 5 or 6 months later?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Barbara Hecht |
Children's issues can be reconsidered by the Court. There needs to be substantial and continuing changes taking place during that period of time once the Court has entered its judgment. |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ankerholz and Smith
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 345
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Barbara E. Hecht, P.C.
North Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-03
The Umstattd-Cope Law Firm, LLC
Joplin, MO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-30
Greene & Taylor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Hensley & Nicholas
Joplin, MO
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


