Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

I just got married and were wanting to go for join custody of my husbands little girl. I have hyatt legal aid threw my job do you guys still accept that... if so we would like to set up a meeting.. thank you...

Olivia & Aaron Neuburger

[email protected]

Asked on 7/08/13, 4:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You might need to check w/ Hyatt, too see who they have in your area. Otherwise, you may need to hire counsel on your own, and see if they will reimburse you.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 7/13/13, 12:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now