Missouri | Family Law
Legal Question
I am in the middle of a divorce, my soon to be ex-wife is trying to prolong the process hoping that she can receive more money if she holds out longer. I have received from an anonymous source some incriminating evidence that she has cashed checks without my knowledge and consent and obtained personal information (identity theft) from a friend of mine to access private information. I do not have an attorney, I am representing myself due to financial issues? Can I file criminal charges now or wait to bring it up in the next court date? I really want to get this over with.


