Missouri  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/16/08, 11:20 pm

extortion help

Was looking for someone to work on a contingency base for an extortion case. I was forced to have sex with a woman. She would pay for hotels and would threaten me saying she would ruin my life and have her rich parents sue me for things because she is rich. She said OJ simpsom got away with murder, I can too. I have a few AOL chats saved. If interested I would split the earnings 50/50. She would drug me with adderol and alcohol. All hotel bills were paid by her credit card.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search