Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Missouri

iI purchase a car from a small dealership and the dealer never paid her finance company and the finance company picked up 4 other cars and mine too i have all my paper work and I paid her cash the dealersahip gave me a truck to drive do I have any rights on keeping this truck she gave me to drive..she is demanding that I bring the truck back to her, or she is calling it in to the police dept

Asked on 10/12/13, 9:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I need many more specific facts to give informed advice, if the own the truck your must return it.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 9:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now