Missouri  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/25/08, 7:43 am

vehicle costs/liable for an accident

Can we legally be asked to pay costs from an accident that occured when I was driving another persons car? They asked me to transport the vehicle for them. They only carried liability insurance on the car at the time I was asked to drive it. What about morally? Should we pay?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search