Missouri  |  Health Care Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/04/09, 12:48 pm

Health Hospital Physician Care

Written June 4, 2009

What is your advise on what this Risk

Manager & Patient Advocate can ask

or how shall I conduct myself during

meeting. What questions can they

ask or I shall answer (for example)

Please note that if I had not asked

the Patient Advocate--name

removed--Overton

“Who is we?” I would not know that

there would another person in this

meeting. As far as I know at this

time myself, the Patient Advocate

and Director of Risk Management (St

Luke’s East Hospital Lee’s Summit

MO) at meeting- June 8 2009 3:30

pm

I did a written and Website complaint

regarding physician & nurse services.

Patient Advocate said No a meeting

was needed, then set up this

meeting. The Risk Manager is

supposed to take the lead in the

meeting per Patient Advocate.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search