Legal Question in Immigration Law in Missouri

Hello, I'm Venezuelan, I came here with a tourist Visa and I got married to an american citizen, All my forms are done, I just need to know if I need to send or not pictures of us with te package or not. They Ask for bills, Leasing contract but I'm not sure about pictures, should I?

Thank you so much

Asked on 11/14/13, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Brown Brown Law Practice, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Pictures of you and your spouse together are additional evidence that the marriage is bona fide. The more evidence you can provide to USCIS that your marriage is bona fide the better.

Read more
11/14/13, 12:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now