Legal Question in Insurance Law in Missouri

Can an insurance company refuse to pay a claim (that occurred when the policy was enforce) simply because the policy is no longer enforce?

Asked on 7/16/12, 3:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

M. Scott Montgomery the montgomery law firm llc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. That is not a valid reason to deny a claim.

I'd be happy to discuss the matter further with you at no charge.

[email protected]

417-889-4766

Read more
Answered on 7/17/12, 1:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now