Legal Question in Insurance Law in Missouri

Members of our home owner dock association have refused to buy personal property and personal injury liability insurance for our 12 slip boat dock on tablerock lake. Are there requirements fort at least the liability portion of this?

Asked on 4/29/12, 9:48 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

M. Scott Montgomery the montgomery law firm llc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on your covenenants and bylaws. What do they say on this issue ?

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 5/01/12, 8:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now