Missouri  |  Employment Law

question bubble
9/08/09, 10:14 am

Legal Question


There was a class action suit filed against Accent Marketing. The suite is for the same reason (IR-issue resolved) I was fired for. I am in the process of trying to get the National Labor Relation Board to look into my issue. I am trying to find out where the suite was filed and by whom so I might be able to join the law suite.The company is in Farmingtom,MO,but the home office is at 400 Missouri Ave,Suite 100, Jeffersonville, IN 47130.

Your timely answer would be greatly appreciatedj

Beverly Asher


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search