Legal Question in Employment Law in Missouri

I just found out a former supervisor has shown a video to numerous employees and insinuated the girls in the video were myself and my daughter. The video was very insulting.

Asked on 1/29/13, 1:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

M. Scott Montgomery the montgomery law firm llc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Is the supervisor your boss ?

What does the photo depict ?

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 1/29/13, 5:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now