Missouri | Employment Law
Legal Question
i work for the city & they recently passed a smoking ban that says, we cannot smoke on either of our 15 minute breaks. Not even off the property. They say that because we are on their clock on our breaks, they can dictate that. Is that true?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in MO
The S.E. Farris Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Harvath Law Offices-INJURY case representation
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Law Office of Jonathan D. McDowell
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Law Firm of O'Reilly & Jensen, LLC
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-03
The Kenneth Brennan Firm, P.C.
Edwardsville, IL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-28
Search Questions and Answers


