Missouri | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
What right's do i have as a (thirty) 30 year tenant?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
Your question seems very broad and devoid of facts. What are you asking? In a general sense, a thirty-year tenent has the same rights as any other American who has paid a shorter leasehold or on a mortgage. Some are described in the Bill of Rights. If you need more specific advice, perhaps you could repost with more information and a more specific question.
Good luck |
Top Attorneys in MO
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bartimus, Frickleton Robertson & Gorny, PC
Jefferson City, MO
Questions Answered: 1384
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-09
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Greene & Taylor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
The Smalley Law Firm, LLC
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Beckermann Law Firm, LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-23
The Law Office of Brian P. Baltzell
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


