Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

my car was hit by a driver under 17 i only had liabilty they had full coverage their insurance offered 10 percent i was told to go to small claims court the only problem is i don;t know who to sue the kid with her mother to speak for her or the grandmother and her insurance it was the grandmothers car she was driveing

Asked on 10/01/10, 11:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Under the limted facts you described, you may be able to sue all the individuals you listed. Obvious, the primary defendant is the driver that hit you.

Good luck

Read more
10/06/10, 1:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now