Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

I was falsely accused of elder abuse, I am the primary caretaker of both my grandparents, grandpa had alzheimers when his daughter [ who works for missouri dhs] found out i was their agent poa on their advanced health care directives she made hotline call to her pal, I was found guilty without a trial and without any kind of a investigation. state took temporary custody, igrnored his health directive, gave him a aka, he only lived 80 days under their care and on my permanent record is elder abuse

Asked on 9/27/10, 12:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You did not ask a question. Therefore, no one has responded thus far. Perhaps if you repost your fact pattern and at least indicate what you are seeking, somone can help.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 10/04/10, 11:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now