Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

what kind of insurance limits would Habitat for Humanity carry on liability case?The slip and fall happened in the state of Missouri.

Asked on 9/27/13, 10:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It may be impossible to accurately guess what policy the individual chapter carries. It may be more practical to ask through formal discovery.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/28/13, 5:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now