Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

We have a lady here whose slumlord mortgage holder will not remediate the serious mold problem in her house. In fact, she has a thick layer of the stuff laying in both of her lungs. She was told to just move out if she was not satisfied, and so she did. Isn't this is a crime or something? Is there a lawyer out there that would handle this type of mold personal injury matter on a contingency basis. She is willing to pay for the mold testing upfront if that helps out.

Asked on 7/13/10, 9:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Stevens The Stevens Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

we could look into the matter to determine if this should be pusued you may contact our springfield office.

Read more
7/13/10, 1:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now